we’re here!

19 Jun

Audio Recon is here, blazing our own trail in independent music.  Times are exciting; we just released amazing works by Whois Louis and Grumpy Old Men and The 2:30 Band’s new set of archive jams “Fished In” will be hitting the digital market June 30th.  Our top selling artist AMTRAK has his new release “dirty dancing” ready to go; it’s a dancefloor masterpiece.  Look for that coming in early September.  We’re continuing our monthly concert series at the historic Melody Inn in Indianapolis through the rest of the year.

AR cover art spread


Snippet from Whois Louis’ new release ‘Jason Mann – Mannick Sentiment’

Escapee ft. E. Brown


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: