Mab Lab’s Kate Lamont in National Video for Organizing for America

14 Aug

 

I believe something needs to be done with our healthcare system, not sure what.  I have health insurance through my day gig that I pay for but can’t afford to pay the extra premiums to cover my wife and three sons because the rates are ridiculous.  When I need to use it, the costs are still steep, 500 deductable, co pays, and paying 20%  of the bill.  As a citizen I believe we should have a system that makes it possible for everyone to get coverage that is affordable. Check out this video it has a clip of MAB LAB’s won Kate Lamont sporting an Audio Recon shirt at 45 sec in.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgL-1Oi2Whw

Leave a Reply

