2010 New Releases New Artists

27 Oct

2010 is definitely going to be an odyssey for Audio Recon. We have  an amazing slate of releases coming to you.

The word on the street is releases from MAB LAB, Kate Lamont(ml singer), AME ONE, Sarah Grain, s.a.i.n.t. recon, Nomar Slevik,Freeze,Mic Sol & A.C.E. ONE,Whois Louis, Id Obelus, e. Brown, Yeti-One, TJ Reynolds, new release from Pattern Hungry Records, wormusic, Eclecticore, plus look for a new imprint from our man in Muncie, Merc and his IWG crew


Stay tuned for official release dates coming soon!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: