e. Brown presents Glitch Clique free .WAV download

11 Sep

e. Brown here I wanted to tell you about my project Glitch Clique.

Glitch Clique was my first post MAB LAB project starting in 05.  This was recorded during late 05 and early 06.. This is part of the the glitch clique album Manifesto which is available online. I’m now reintroducing it as a free lossless .WAV download.  I’ve split it up into 2 parts because it was always my intention to present it as a double ep.  Part 1 is our reaction to our personnal and collective experience in post 911 america during the Bush Years.  Please give it a listen, download, share, and comment.  I’m proud of this work

Leave a Reply

